Kunglers – Gwyneth & Mikonos


Barbra and Ava just released two new dresses, Gwyneth & Mikonos.  How do I not love my job? Seriously!

Gwyneth, a new addition to the Couture line, is a khaki colored skirted dress.  I think what drew me into the oufit was the top with the rouching and the pleats.  Ever since the release of Amazonia, a green dress with the same look as this top, I have been wanting a shirt like the one in Gwyneth. The flower detail is perfect.

Mikonos is a one pieces dress that has a sheer skirted base.  This outfit comes with a matching bracelet and black nailpolish … gotta love the added accessories these ladies have in their designs!

Meet me at the Mainstore and join the group to find out the details for both these pics.

One response to “Kunglers – Gwyneth & Mikonos

  1. Pingback: Gwyn's Home

Leave a comment