KUNGLERS at SL Christmas Expo 2015


SL Christmas Expo 2015 just opened!!

Again, the community of Second Life joins forces this year to raise funds, in this so important cause, that is the fight against cancer .Kunglers offers exclusive items that will have 100 % of sales reversed for the cause .

(Kunglers) Helena necklace - AD

(Kunglers) Helena necklace - copper

(Kunglers) Helena necklace - silver

 CHRISTMAS EXPO       KUNGLERS MAINSHOP  /  FLICKR  /  KUNGLERS ON SLMARKETPLACE

3 responses to “KUNGLERS at SL Christmas Expo 2015

    • lol…yeah i surrendered to mesh heads …I tried a lot , enjoyed very few , but I thought this one represented a good model for Kunglers ads…though honestly i miss the old me LOL… Hugs!!!

      Like

      • I miss the old you too!! But this is gorgeous, and I suppose I meant I don’t NOT love this one. Where is it from? (if its not rude to ask somewhere where they bought their face). 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

